HORSE OF THE YEAR AWARDS

Juvenile Horse of the Year

Side Arm Adam Mabry (o/r) D.F. Stephens (t)

Amateur Horse of the Year

Diamonds Out of Touch Bill Carmichael (o/t) Shannon Mitchell ®

Plantation Horse of the Year

Jazz On Line Darrell Collins (o/r) Cloia Collins (t)

Show Pleasure Horse of the Year

Mr. Block Buster Bishop, Winstead & Zeller (o) Jennifer Zeller ®

Pleasure Racking Horse of the Year

Bold and Blue Julie George (o/t/r)

Performance Racking Horse of the Year

A Cash Connection Billy Howard (o/t/r)

Park Performance Horse of the Year

Dynamic Ritz Darrell Collins (o/r) Cloia Collins (t)

Country & Trail Pleasure Horse of the Year

Cougar King Karen Doss (o) Melissa Mabry ® D.F. Stephens (t)

Halter Horse of the Year

A Stroke of Malibu Darrell Collins (o/r/t)

Open Horse of the Year

Maxwell Kellie Magaw (o) D.F. Stephens (r/t)

Trainer of the Year (Points)

D. F. Stephens

Pleasure Horse Owner of the Year

Darrell Collins

Performance Horse Owner of the Year

Darrell Collins