## 2013 Annual Voted Awards

Juvenile Sportsmanship *Adam Mabry* 

Amateur Sportsmanship

Cloia Collins

Professional Sportsmanship Steve Swinford

Horse Show of the Year
(1)Carter Co Shrine Club Midsummer Classic
(2)Franklin Co Fair Walking Horse Show

Marcus Alexander Young Trainer Award

Shane Mullins

Trainer of the Year (Votes)

Allen McQuerry