2016 Special Awards

Best Show—voted on by Membership—KY Celebration wasn't eligible.—-Derby Classic

Sportsmanship Awards—Voted on by peers

Juvenile—Rylan Hall

Amateur—Terry Logan Lunsford

Professional—Bob McQuerry

Trainer by Points ———Darrell Collins

Marcus Alexander Young Trainer Award——Clayton Davis

Trainer of the Year (Votes)——Ryan Blackburn

Pleasure Horse Owner of Year—Julie George

Performance Owner of Year—Wally Parrish

Presidents Award ------Peggy Bramerloh

Don and Louise Cooper Award -----Bob and Charlie Roach

Hall of Fame-----

Lynn Oliver

John Jackson

Sharon Ping